Home / The Team

The Team

Meet our Kioskomatic Team

Experienced salesman and business developer with dual masters within the field of entrepreneurship and business development. Great skills in planning, organizing and executing.

Hampus Meisner

CEO

Hampus.meisner@kioskomatic.com
+ 46 735636543

Pierre is a senior business developer with wide experience from > different fields. A serial entrepreneur knowing how to accelerate > startups with a vast experience of product development, management, > marketing and strategical sales. Pierre has worked in large > corporations with both leading and

Pierre Alwani

Head of strategy

pierre.alwani@kioskomatic.com
+46 707884388

Believer, maker and opportunist with the feet on the ground. Love technology and people.

Jonas Eklöf

CMO

jonas.eklof@kioskomatic.com
+46 709280680

Lead Developer

Martin Lundberg

Lead Developer

martin.lundberg@kioskomatic.com
 

I am a researcher and EU funding consultant with communication experience

Ingemar Pongratz

Fundraising

ingemar.pongratz@kioskomatic.com
 

Very talented Illustrator, 3D artist, Graphical designer and UX designer.

Mathias Gustafson

Illustrator, UI, UX & 3D artist

mathias.gustafsson@kioskomatic.com
 

Architecht

Sandra Ramos

Architect

sandra.ramos@kioskomatic.com
 

Webdeveloper with a passion for analytics and search engine optimaization.

Arash Ghareh Chaie

Web Admin / SEO

arash@kioskomatic.com
 

Mobile Developer

Mehmet Besir Kopmaz

It-development & Specialist

mehmet@kioskomatic.com
 

Analytics & Mobiledeveloper

Ibrahim Serhat Bulut

Analyst & Mobiledeveloper

serhat@kioskomatic.com
 

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top